Invoking feeling again

September 6, 2008

This is a pretty old picture, but I still love it. As I develop my interest in photography I’ll be taking more risky shots and I know that the above is definitely not one — sunset, clouds, cool plane view. For now though, I’ll enjoy this new world I captured last winter.

11 Responses to “Invoking feeling again”

  1. sandrar Says:

    Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. :) Cheers! Sandra. R.

  2. Mariel Says:

    That is right, very nice, and don’t think it is so easy to achieve such result!


  3. [...] Whole New World (Image source: Canadian Gosling) [...]


  4. [...] Whole New World (Image source: Canadian Gosling) [...]


  5. [...] Whole New World (Image source: Canadian Gosling) [...]


  6. [...] Whole New World (Image source: Canadian Gosling) [...]


  7. [...] Whole New World (Image source: Canadian Gosling) [...]


  8. [...] Whole New World (Image source: Canadian Gosling) [...]

  9. Anonymous Says:

    [...] (Image source: C H O I) Virungas/Rwanda (Image source: Flyheli) Whole New World (Image source: Canadian Gosling) Southern Alps of New Zealand (Image source: No-road-ramona) New York City (Image source: Kadacat [...]


  10. [...] Whole New World (Image source: Canadian Gosling) [...]


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

